Users can access and configure contacts that have been registered into the workspace
A contact is associated with a client and project/site. The associated contact to a project to support staff working on a project with the necessary client project contact details.
To access contacts select the Clients section in the sidebar
Select Manage Contacts
Here users can View/Approver/Deactive/Delete