How do I modify or define user roles?

  1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. FAQs
  4. How do I modify or define user roles?
  1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Getting Started
  4. FAQs
  5. How do I modify or define user roles?

How do I modify or define user roles?

You can edit, add or delete user roles to an workspace at any time, as well as change the settings and permissions for each role in Settings.

A step-by-step guide on how to create and assign roles can be found here.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles