How do I resend an invitation for all the users that I have added in my project?

  1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. FAQs
  4. How do I resend an invitation for all the users that I have added in my project?
  1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Getting Started
  4. FAQs
  5. How do I resend an invitation for all the users that I have added in my project?

How do I resend an invitation for all the users that I have added in my project?

You can re-invite pending users by going to Manage Users on the left side of your Timeclamp™ account and scrolling down to All users assigned to this Workspace.

Note: To know how to invite users, vist the How to add a new member to the workspace

Pending users will have the date they were invited underneath their email address in the Email column. Next to the date, click Re-invite. Then click Yes, send it!

The user you re-invited will instantly receive an email invitation from Timeclamp™ with a link to join the workspace.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles